Classes   |   Contact Us   |   View Cart

Threads, Stitches and More



Canvas Embellishment Classes

Don't know where to start?  Learn the basics of needlepoint and get help with your first canvas.

Starting a new project?  Join these informal canvas embellishment classes and get help picking threads and stitches for your new canvas.

Stuck on a current project?  Let us help you bring new life to your canvas with some new ideas and clever stitch suggestions.


Threads, Stitches and More

Mon, Oct 22, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Oct 29, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Nov 5, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Nov 12, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Nov 19, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Nov 26, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Dec 3, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Dec 10, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Dec 17, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Dec 24, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Dec 31, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jan 7, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jan 14, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Mon, Jan 28, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Contact Us