Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Classes   |   Contact Us   |   View Cart

Canvas Embellishment with Brenda



Brenda Bell teaches canvas embellishment every Monday from 1 to 4. She will help you pick threads and stitches to enhance your needlepoint piece.

Canvas Embellishment with Brenda

Cost:
$ 15.00
$15.00 for 3 hours $11.00
Mon, Aug 22, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Aug 29, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Sep 5, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Sep 12, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Sep 19, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Sep 26, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Oct 3, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Oct 10, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Oct 17, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Oct 24, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Oct 31, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Nov 7, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Nov 14, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Nov 21, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Nov 28, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Dec 5, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Dec 12, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Dec 19, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Dec 26, 2022 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jan 2, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jan 9, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jan 16, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jan 23, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jan 30, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Feb 6, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Feb 13, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Feb 20, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Feb 27, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Mar 6, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Mar 13, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Mar 20, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Mar 27, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Apr 3, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Apr 10, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Apr 17, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Apr 24, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, May 1, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, May 8, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, May 15, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, May 22, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, May 29, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jun 5, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jun 12, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jun 19, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jun 26, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jul 3, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jul 10, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jul 17, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jul 24, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Jul 31, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Aug 7, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Aug 14, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Aug 21, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Aug 28, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Sep 4, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Sep 11, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Sep 18, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Sep 25, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Oct 2, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Oct 9, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Oct 16, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Oct 23, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Oct 30, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Nov 6, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Nov 13, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Nov 20, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Nov 27, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Dec 4, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Dec 11, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Mon, Dec 18, 2023 at Noon to 1:00 pm

Contact Us